Team

Leadership

Wolfgang Hauck

Leonard Mandl

Theater & Production Manager

Management, event planning, organization and booking

Theater Manager & Trainer

Wolfgang Hauck has completed various artisanal and therapeutic education and are working as performer, artist, musician, actor, photographer and project developer for more than 30 years. For 24 years he directing the theater “The Stelzer” in Landsberg am Lech. For 8 years he is both culturally and politically the head of “Free Theatre Association Bayern e.V.” active. He develops cultural initiatives and organization as “Fool Time Living Company – Corporation for Performance Realisation”, “Die Stelzer”, “dieKunstBauStelle” and “KIDZ” or concepts such as the “Cultural Relief Program – Training the Trainer”.

Leon Mandl joned the theatre “Die Stelzer” at age of 14. He has worked for more than 8 years on different projects of “Die Stelzer” in Taiwan, Kosovo and Turkey. He is now studying “Fine Arts” at the University of Vienna.

Sonja Ertl

Anselm Kirsch

Manuel Schunter

Andrea Schmelzle

Peter Pruchniewitz

Ensemble & Trainer

Ensemble & Trainer

Percussions-Drums-Trainer

Press

Web news, newsletter, and Event information

Consultant

Sonja Ertl completed the training as a circus educator at the Jojo-Center Munich and is working in different projects in the fields of circus education in the munich area since 2001. Joining the stilt perfomance-group “Die Stelzer” in 2002, Sonja was able to gain experience as a performance artist, rounding off her portfolio which also includes educations as a pyrotechnician and a magician at the school of magic in munich. Besides working for the City of munich in a girls dorm for mentally ill girls, she founded the well-known children’s circus ‘Westendzirkus’. In 2015 Sonja started her training as a professional clown in the “Art of stumble” – school.

Anselm Kirsch is a private drum teacher and music educator in Würzburg. 2014 he finished his music studie as “Bachelor of Music”. His band “Vorzeige Kinder” received the “Bavarian Newcomer Prize” and made China-Tour. He played in several bands such as „Erpfenbrass“, the “Chicken Swings Big Band “and several Project-Orchestras. In 2015 he joined the team for the “Cultural Relief Program” as a specialist for percussion with body-percussion and Cajon-Workshops in Turkey as well as in Germany.

Manuel Schunter studied Physical Theatre in the Accademia Teatro Dimitri in Switzerland. He toured as Clown with Circus Monti and Circus Sarrasani, performed in the city theaters of Freiburg, Lugano and Bern and works regularly at the Origen Festival Cultural. With his Comedy-Duo Tebe und Leiste he performs in TV-Shows, Varietés and Events. Since 2014 he directs the artistic program of Circolino Pipistrello in Switzerland. He works with Die Stelzer since 2006.

Actor Peter Pruchniewitz studied at the Theatre Academy in Zurich from 1979 to 1982. After graduating he performed regularly across Germany, Austria and Switzerland, appearing in drama, dance and musical theatre productions. Since 1993 he has worked with directors such as Tilman Knabe, Nicolas Brieger, Pierre Audi, Christoph von Bernuth, Jasmin Solfaghari, Bettina Giese, Carolyn Sittig and Peter Konwitschny. Since 1992 he are working as director the play “Licca Line” and “Rheingold” of the “Die Stelzer”. He direced the youth program in Kosovo with stilts “Merula” 2014-2015.

Ensemble

Ensemble 2019

Youth Ensemble

Stine Augustin
Jenny Brill
Constanze Dürrmeier
Selina Erbel
Sonja Ertl
Christiane Fuchs
Wolfgang Hauck
Annika Hach
Sorina Kiefer
Benjamin Kraus
Nina Kosak
Heide Kuhl
Sebastian Leiß

Leonard Mandl
Julia Mann
Michelle Martin
Peter Pruchniewitz
Manuel Schunter
Anne Tysiak
Aya Millco
Nano
Musafir
Ayman
Murad Haythem
Hadi

Sahra Keberer
David Keberer
Michelle Martin
Layla Martin
Nadine Martin
Saskia Rump
Carolin Schwarz
Monja Schwarz
Luca Schloderer
Lilly Wilson

Antonia Baier
Amelie Bader
Isabel wohlfahrt
Paul Elsen
Sarah Gasching
Miriam Gaschnig
Marlene Götz
Annabel Lembeck
Vivian Lembeck

Das Team

Die Führung

Wolfgang Hauck

Leonard Mandl

Theater- & Produktionsleitung
Leitung, Veranstaltungsplanung,
Organisation und Buchung

Theaterleitung & Trainer

Wolfgang Hauck hat verschiedene handwerkliche und therapeutische Ausbildung absolviert und arbeitet seit über 30 Jahren als Performer, Künstler, Musiker, Schauspieler, Fotograf und Projektentwickler. 24 Jahre lang leitete er das Theater „The Stelzer“ in Landsberg am Lech. Seit 8 Jahren ist er sowohl kulturell als auch politisch Leiter des „Freien Theatervereins Bayern e.V.“. aktiv. Als „Fool Time Living Company – Corporation for Performance Realization“, „Die Stelzer“, „dieKunstBauStelle“ und „KIDZ“ oder Konzepte wie das „Cultural Relief Program – Training the Trainer“ entwickelt er kulturelle Initiativen und Organisationen.

Leonard Mandl kam im Alter von 13 Jahren zum Theater „Die Stelzer“. Seit mehr als 12 Jahren wirkt er in verschiedenen Projekten mit, wie in Taiwan, im Kosovo und in der Türkei. Seit 2018 studiert er „Bühnenbild“ an der Hochschule in Berlin.

Sonja Ertl

Anselm Kirsch

Manuel Schunter

Andrea Schmelzle

Peter Pruchniewitz

Ensemble & Trainerin

Ensemble & Trainer

Schlagzeug-Trommel-Trainer

Presse

Web news, Newsletter, und Veranstaltungsinformationen

Regie

Sonja Ertl absolvierte die Ausbildung zum Zirkuslehrer am Jojo-Center München und ist seit 2001 in verschiedenen Projekten im Bereich der Zirkuspädagogik im Raum München tätig. Als Stelzer-Performance-Gruppe „Die Stelzer“ kam sie 2002 dazu Erfahrung als Performance-Künstlerin sammeln und ihr Portfolio abrunden. Dazu gehört auch die Ausbildung als Pyrotechnikerin und Magierin an der Magieschule in München. Neben ihrer Arbeit für die Stadt München in einem Mädchenwohnheim für psychisch kranke Mädchen gründete sie den bekannten Kinderzirkus ‚Westendzirkus‘. 2015 begann Sonja ihre Ausbildung als professioneller Clown in der „Art of stumble“ – Schule.

Anselm Kirsch ist private Schlagzeuglehrer und Musikpädagog in Würzburg. 2014 schloss er sein Musikstudium als „Bachelor of Music“ ab. Seine Band „Vorzeige Kinder“ wurde mit dem „Bayer Newcomer Prize“ ausgezeichnet und machte China-Tour. Er spielte in verschiedenen Bands wie „Erpfenbrass“, der „Chicken Swings Big Band“ und mehreren Projektorchestern. 2015 trat er als Spezialist für Percussion mit Body-Percussion und Cajon-Workshops in der Türkei und in Deutschland in das Team des „Cultural Relief Program“ ein.

Manuel Schunter studierte Physikalisches Theater in der Accademia Teatro Dimitri in der Schweiz. Er tourte als Clown mit Circus Monti und Circus Sarrasani, trat in den Stadttheatern von Freiburg, Lugano und Bern auf und arbeitete regelmäßig beim Origen Festival Cultural. Mit seinem Comedy-Duo Tebe und Leiste tritt er in TV-Shows, Varietés und Events auf. Seit 2014 leitet er das künstlerische Programm von Circolino Pipistrello in der Schweiz. Seit 2006 arbeitet er bei Die Stelzer.

Schauspieler Peter Pruchniewitz studierte von 1979 bis 1982 an der Theaterakademie in Zürich. Nach seinem Abschluss trat er regelmäßig in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz auf und trat in Theater-, Tanz- und Musiktheaterproduktionen auf. Seit 1993 arbeitet er mit Regisseuren wie Tilman Knabe, Nicolas Brieger, Pierre Audi, Christoph von Bernuth, Jasmin Solfaghari, Bettina Giese, Carolyn Sittig und Peter Konwitschny zusammen. Seit 1992 arbeitet er als Regisseur am Stück „Licca Line“ und „Rheingold“ der „Die Stelzer“. Er leitete das Jugendprogramm im Kosovo mit Stelzen „Merula“ 2014-2015.6.

Das Ensemble

Das Ensemble 2019

Die Jugendgruppe 

Stine Augustin
Jenny Brill
Constanze Dürrmeier
Selina Erbel
Sonja Ertl
Christiane Fuchs
Wolfgang Hauck
Annika Hach
Sorina Kiefer
Benjamin Kraus
Nina Kosak
Heide Kuhl
Sebastian Leiß

Leonard Mandl
Julia Mann
Michelle Martin
Peter Pruchniewitz
Manuel Schunter
Anne Tysiak
Aya Millco
Nano
Musafir
Ayman
Murad Haythem
Hadi

Sahra Keberer
David Keberer
Michelle Martin
Layla Martin
Nadine Martin
Saskia Rump
Carolin Schwarz
Monja Schwarz
Luca Schloderer
Lilly Wilson

Antonia Baier
Amelie Bader
Isabel wohlfahrt
Paul Elsen
Sarah Gasching
Miriam Gaschnig
Marlene Götz
Annabel Lembeck
Vivian Lembeck